Members, House Transportation & Infrastructure Committee

The table below lists all committee members as of 2/11/2016. There are (34) Republicans versus (25) Democrats. Ranking within each party is listed first, followed by name, state & district number, and hometown. [click on the links above to view PDF copies listing all members, their photos, and other info]

Use this list during livestream video roll call votes, and you will see how committee members consistently vote along party lines. It is jaw-dropping, how the clerk reads the list, left to right and top to bottom, producing alternating ‘ayes’ and ‘nays’ that conform with what Shuster wants to give to the industry.

1 (R) Chairman Bill Shuster PA-09 (Hollidaysburg) 1 (D) Peter A. DeFazio OR-04 (Springfield)
2 (R) Don Young AK-00 (Fort Yukon) 2 (D) Eleanor Holmes Norton DC-00 (District of Columbia)
3 (R) Vice Chairman John J. Duncan, Jr. TN-02 (Knoxville) 3 (D) Jerrold Nadler NY-10 (New York)
4 (R) John L. Mica FL-07 (Winter Park) 4 (D) Corrine Brown FL-05 (Jacksonville)
5 (R) Frank A. LoBiondo NJ-02 (Ventnor) 5 (D) Eddie Bernice Johnson TX-30 (Dallas)
6 (R) Sam Graves MO-06 (Tarkio) 6 (D) Elijah E. Cummings MD-07 (Baltimore)
7 (R) Candice S. Miller MI-10 (Harrison Township) 7 (D) Rick Larsen WA-02 (Everett)
8 (R) Duncan Hunter CA-50 (Alpine) 8 (D) Michael E. Capuano MA-07 (Somerville)
9 (R) Eric A. Crawford AR-01 (Jonesboro) 9 (D) Grace F. Napolitano CA-32 (Norwalk)
10 (R) Lou Barletta PA-11 (Hazleton) 10 (D) Daniel Lipinski IL-03 (Western Springs)
11 (R) Blake Farenthold TX-27 (Corpus Christi) 11 (D) Steve Cohen TN-09 (Memphis)
12 (R) Bob Gibbs OH-07 (Lakeville) 12 (D) Albio Sires NJ-08 (West New York)
13 (R) Richard L. Hanna NY-22 (Barneveld) 13 (D) Donna F. Edwards MD-04 (Oxon Hill)
14 (R) Daniel Webster FL-10 (Orlando) 14 (D) John Garamendi CA-03 (Walnut Grove)
15 (R) Jeff Denham CA-10 (Turlock) 15 (D) André Carson IN-07 (Indianapolis)
16 (R) Reid J. Ribble WI-08 (Sherwood) 16 (D) Janice Hahn CA-04 (San Pedro)
17 (R) Thomas Massie KY-04 (Garrison) 17 (D) Richard M. Nolan MN-08 (Crosby)
18 (R) Mark Meadows NC-11 (Cashiers) 18 (D) Ann Kirkpatrick AZ-01 (Flagstaff)
19 (R) Scott Perry PA-04 (Dillsburg) 19 (D) Dina Titus NV-01 (Las Vegas)
20 (R) Rodney Davis IL-13 (Taylorville) 20 (D) Sean P. Maloney NY-18 (Cold Spring)
21 (R) Mark Sanford SC-01 (Charleston) 21 (D) Elizabeth H. Esty CT-05 (Cheshire)
22 (R) Rob Woodall GA-07 (Lawrenceville) 22 (D) Lois Frankel FL-22 (West Palm Beach)
23 (R) Todd Rokita IN-04 (Clermont) 23 (D) Cheri Bustos IL-17 (East Moline)
24 (R) John Katko NY-24 (Syracuse) 24 (D) Jared Huffman CA-02 (San Rafael)
25 (R) Brian Babin TX-36 (Woodville) 25 (D) Julia Brownley CA-26 (Westlake Village)
26 (R) Cresent Hardy NV-04 (Mesquite)
27 (R) Ryan A. Costello PA-06 (West Chester)
28 (R) Garret Graves LA-06 (Baton Rouge)
29 (R) Mimi Walters CA-45 (Irvine)
30 (R) Barbara Comstock VA-10 (McLean)
31 (R) Carlos Curbelo FL-26 (Miami)
32 (R) David Rouzer NC-07 (McGee’s Crossroad)
33 (R) Lee M. Zeldin NY-01 (Shirley)
34 (R) Mike Bost IL-12 (Murphysboro)

Links to each member, including further links to show their district map (most of which show heavy gerrymandering!), are available at this webpage.